Show Navigation spelasäkert
 

Listing Directory

Millbrook's Directory

Chief and Council

Chief Bob Gloade

(902) 890-8558
bgloade@msn.com

Colin Bernard

(902) 890-4365
colinb@millbrookhealth.ca

Bryan Brooks

(902) 956-3112
​bryanfbrooks@gmail.com

Alex Cope

(902) 956-1584
alexcope@eastlink.ca

Adrian Gloade

(902) 899-5175
adrian2@eastlink.ca

Peter Gloade

(902) 890-1671
peterg@millbrookhealth.ca

Lloyd Johnson

(902) 890-3009
lloydjohnson@eastlink.ca

Ward Markie

(902) 899-1725
ward.markie@bellaliant.net

Lisa Marshall

(902) 895-0337
lisamarshall4@hotmail.com

Stephen Marshall

(902) 986-5145
stephenm@bellaliant.net

Barry Martin Sr.

(902) 897-9199
barrym@tru.eastlink.ca

Chris Nasson

(902) 890-0567
chrisnas@millbrookhealth.ca

Mikey Stephens

(902) 305-5569
smaknis@gmail.com